top of page

Get the complete Armor of God set at a 20% discount. 


Set includes all six titles: Belt of Truth, Breastplate of Righteousness, Boots of Peace, Sheild of Faith, Helmet of Salvation, and Sword of the Spirit. 


Based on the Scriptural Armor of God (Ephesians 6:13-17), this six-book fantasy-adventure chapter book series appeals to the universal and timeless quest for virtue and inner strength. The story themes and “Brother Coll’s Catechism Lessons,” weaved into each story, are perfect for children preparing for or who have recently made their First Confession and First Holy Communion. 


“Therefore, put on the armor of God,

that you may be able to resist on the evil day and,

having done everything, to hold your ground.

So stand fast with your loins girded in truth,

clothed with righteousness as a breastplate,

and your feet shod in readiness for the gospel of peace.

In all circumstances, hold faith as a shield,

to quench all the flaming arrows of the evil one.

And take the helmet of salvation and the

sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God.”

~ Ephesians 6:13-17

Armor of God set

  • Silver Fire Publishing

bottom of page